Action Noir

Action Noir

Click to manage book marks

Other name: 액션 느와르

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2018

Genre: Friendship


Pre-debut reality show of rookie idol group Noir. The nine-member group is composed by: Shin Seung Hoon, Kim Yeon Kuk, Lee Jun Yong, Nam Yun Sung, Kim Si Heon, Ryu Ho Yeon, Yang Si Ha, Kim Min Hyuk and Kim Dae Won.
Follow us on
We moved to, please bookmark new link. Thank you!